Send your completed ballot to:
OPtHA
c/o Jean Howard, Secretary
35520 Skogan Rd.
Sandy, OR 97055

Please note, according to Sec. 303 Election Mail in ballots must be in a separate sealed envelope, with membership number written on the ballot and/or envelope and submitted to the Secretary by October 31st. Ballots will be counted openly and publicly at the November Meeting.

BALLOTS MUST BE POST MARKED BY OCTOBER 31, 2017 TO BE COUNTED

<u>President – vote for one</u>
Cecelia Anderson
Pat Berger
1 st Vice President – vote for one
Tina Bell
Jessica Kimball
2nd Vice President – vote for one
Ann Ebner
<u>Treasurer</u>
Kathy Howard
Secretary – vote for one
Jessica Kimball
Board Positions – vote for 3 to replace those expiring positions
Pat Berger
Ann Monteith
Rosemary Vehrenkamp
Melissa Henthorne
Tina Bell